Maggie Reilly Online Shop

Find Maggie's albums, merchandise and more. 

Please add only as little as 2,95 € for postage and packaging per order. We ship with German Post or Hermes

(for orders of 5 pieces and more). Simply use PayPal at the check out.

Heaven Sent

Maggie Reilly's latest album incl. The Top 20 radio hits "Juliette" and "Cold The Snow Clad Mountain"


  1. Stars at Night
  2. Heaven Sent
  3. Juliette
  4. Cold The Snow Clad Mountain
  5. Léannan Sídhe
  6. If
  7. Break Of Day
  8. Judas Kiss
  9. Fare Thee Well
  10. One Autumn Day
  11. Not Your Father's Son
  12. Where The Heart Lies


CD, Digipac, Booklet

Heaven Sent CD

16,00 €

  • available
  • 1 - 3 Days for delivery1


The Celtic album. Maggie is giving Scottish and Celtic traditionals her very own twist. A must have for all fans of Celtic music!

  1. Away Wi' The Faeries
  2. Once I Had A Sweetheart
  3. Heartsong
  4. Star
  5. Promises
  6. All things Are Quite Silent
  7. Who Knows Where The Time Goes
  8. Trees they Do Grow High
  9. Cam Ye' O'er Frae France
  10. Miss You
  11. Wild Mountain Thyme


CD, Digipac

Rowan CD

12,00 €

  • available
  • 1 - 3 Days for delivery1

Cado Belle - Remastered with 5 Bonus Tracks

Maggie Reilly released her first album as the singer of Cado Belle. A fresh and soulful breeze from Glasgow that entered even the "Poco and Steely Dan Crowd" of California. Still praised as a real classic and not to be missed.

Incl. The Cado Belle E.P. as bonus tracks!- Remastered. It never sounded that good!

  1. All Too Familiar
  2. Infamous Mister
  3. Rocked To Stoney Silence
  4. I Name This Ship Survival
  5. Paper In The Rain
  6. That Kind Of Fool
  7. Airport Shutdown
  8. Rough Diamonds
  9. Got To Love
  10. Stones Throw From Nowhere
  11. It's Over (Bonus Track)
  12. September (Bonus Track)
  13. Play It once For Me (Bonus Track
  14. Gimme Little Sigh' (Bonus Track)
  15. I Name This Ship Survival (Re-Edit Bonus-Track) 

REMASTERED CD, Jewelcase, Booklet cont. Interview with Maggie Reilly

Cado Belle

20,00 €

  • available
  • 1 - 3 Days for delivery1

Maggie Reilly Fridge Magnet

The official Fridge Magnet.

Turn your home into a garden full of butterflies.  

Fridge Magnet

5,00 €

  • available
  • 1 - 3 Days for delivery1

Looking Back - Moving Forward

6 Hits revisited plus 6 new songs

  1. It`s A Lovely Day
  2. Everytime We Touch
  3. Lucy
  4. Family Man
  5. Stones Throw From Nowhere
  6. Hold Me
  7. True Colors
  8. Moonlight Shadow
  9. Fifth Moon
  10. Canada
  11. To France
  12. Lilith



CD, Jewelcase, Booklet

Looking Back CD

12,00 €

  • available
  • 1 - 3 Days for delivery1

Videos / Music